Miminokoto LP

Miminokoto LP “Mayoiga” Plunk’s Plan

Junzo Suzuki / Vocal, Guitar
Takuya Nishimura / Bass
Koji Shimura / Drums

Recorded at Peace Mesic, Tokyo April 23, May 31, 2016
Engineered by Souichiro Nakamura

10th Album of Tokyo Psyche-Twilighters MIMINOKOTO is coming form LP and cassette! 6 songs. roaring fuzz guitars and twilight ballads are ace for fans of legendary garage compilations like “Oil Stains” “New England Teen Scene”! With a nice homage to Kaneko Jutok from Kousokuya

$28 we only have a very few

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
%d bloggers like this: